You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 25

in #waveslast month

@untilwelearn shared a flower ( BillyGoat Weed) on his post which made me dig up my gallery to find it. I knew I had it somewhere...and I found it today. So, here it is. (Yhi hai na bhai?)

Captured on 19th March, 2019. (Already 5 years!!!)

Sort:  

That lighter shade of purple is the best shade.....looks calm and cool.

Nature is amazing, and it's art continues to inspire us every day.

I love Purples and blues in nature, blue are quite rare in wildlife though.

Yeah.....

great 👍🏻

It's has many medical benefits too, i Don't have this flower in my garden...

Oh, really! I didn't know

it treat fever, rheumatism, headache, colic, wounds caused by burns, dyspepsia, eye problem, uterine disorders and pneumonia.

Nice hunt bro, flower looking beautiful 🙏😊

Thank you, brother.

This flower is looking quite beautiful and attractive and its texture is also very amazing 🌼

Yup, I loved it back then

Still looking nice