Sort:  

Realisticly, your 50 HP, is not really going to make a difference for Ecency xD

I might use Hive.vote with 1 minimum voting percentage in various curation trails and also with this 50 HP delegation to ecency to auto get HP and delegation rewards in the future that is my plan.

Why do you want to delegate that badly!? Delegation is good but first you have to get your HP to some level so it won't affect your account and you have enough resources too.

I want to delegate to Ecency cause I want to show them my support.

That is very generous of you, but it's always best to build your own account first. You can find other ways to support Ecency! Write posts explaining features, vote on Ecency posts and Ecency comments, be sure and vote on the proposals and give Good-Karma a witness vote.... But building your own VP first will benefit Ecency best!

Thanks for the viable advice ill try to take note.