Sort:  

Dont worry I have done it in the past...the only point is that these days decency points are not very demanding as it used to be earlier.

I think ecency's Boost+ is a good product offering from them if you want to get instant 200+ hp.

Only if you have exhausted your RCs, that is useful....otherwise its cost-benefit is not that attractive.

With higher HP when you upvote comments/posts you have a chance to get more curation rewards in the form of HP and Leo (If you did LEO staking).

I am talking about ecency points not LEO...both are different things.

Let's do the math...u r getting 0.011 HP for your 50 HP delegation, if we take it reference, 200 HP will produce 0.044 HP per day in curation, so if you calculate it for 7 days that will be 0.308 HP and that costs 1500 decency points....

Now go and check what is the aproximate cost of ecency points in USD as shown in ecency app.

I am talking about ecency points not LEO

Sorry I could not maintain my relevancy and jumped ships :(.