You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Dec 18

in #waves6 months ago

Now everyone is busy in mobile phone. It is modern era. This era changed our life styles. Mobile phone have much advantage but unfortunately it also have most disadvantages. Look someone he have phone. He is not minds whereas what happens around.

Wave Media

Sort:  

Besides many benefits, cellphone brings harms as well. It is destroying our new generation.

!ALIVE

#aliveandthriving

@riaz1122! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks for that how I can join your team

Hafiz sahab your thinking is well. I sellute you

I am a mobile zombie too

Well, my phone is my compassion and lover😊🤩

Mobile becomes addiction to our world we can't get rid of it now because it has very important use and part of our life.

Great benefits but when we use in negative purposes. Then it effect adversely

Mobile phone is imperative to our social and economic growth and development.

Haha yes
Every single person on this planet is totally into it.

Yeah good

I am blessed and thankful to know another way without those devices the first part of my life

Nice these devices are our helper