You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Mar 25

in #waves2 months ago

My coffee is finished, let me make a new one.
I wonder why I hear stupid stuff in Africa about an eclipse that will make the earth dark for 3 days. This is technically not possible and now they say I am stupid, because I am the white European... 🫣

Sort:  

Nooo that's a conspiracy thing or a Christian prophecy thing I think; I say this because when doomscrolling videos for too long I stumbled across a couple of videos saying it too. I didn't stick around because not interested, but the beginning part I heard was like IT'S THE END TIMES

You are right. Because many things they say are not possible. Logical thought is telling this already...

There was a solar eclipse when my sister was in Dubai and people thought that all the snakes would come out of the desert. There's still a lot of superstition about such things.

They believe here we all die, because demons out of hell come and the eclipse goes 3 days and nights... But that is not possible. Earth turns and moon is moving

🤣🤣🤣 wtf 🤣🤣🤣 HAHAHAHAHA I'm dead 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I even got a TikTok link from someone...

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Oh yes, it would be very funny if it isn't that serious....

Ohh damn, it's that bad 😢

Yes... But I think they believe any lie if it is good packed in

Lol 😂 well, there's still plenty of old wives tales around natural phenomena

🤣🤣🤣🤣