You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 15

in #waveslast month

On right, I took a photo from flight ✈️ & kept wondering what is that place. I kept searching & I finally found it today - google map image on left

Sort:  

Sir, you have taken a very beautiful picture.

Namaste 🙏 bro, Happy journey. Institute is looking like a stadium ☺️

@idea-make-rich

Arey ye photo kaaafi pehele liye thaa.
Lekin abhi taq pata ni chala thaa ki ye hain kyaa
finally google map pe mil gya

Ohh, waise bhi tech person jab Tak dhundh na le koi bhi missing chiz, maja ni aata hai😅😎

Ji wahi huwa.
Jab Bhi photo gallery dekhu, ye search kar ne ko lag jau.
Finally found it. Relief.
Ab achhi nind aayegi.

Ji, kabhi delhi side aaye to bata dijiye ga, milenge☕🥂 pe

Ji pakka pakka.
aana huwa to pakka milenge.

Ohh this is an institute...you are really hard-working 👍

No no. Neither I work here, nor I study here. It’s just I took a photo of it from flight ✈️ & I wasn’t unaware of this place untill now

I mean finally to find it after a hard work 😜

Thank you. thank you.

I looked for it for you too, but didn't find it. Good job!

Wow! That's so cool