You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Nov 09

in #waves7 months ago

Haha it is the first time for me too :)
I know there is something called power down route, vasicly says where the powered down hive lands, one can make a power down to recive the hive in a diffrend account. I remember a tragic story of a fellow hivian that got havked and the only thing they changed is the power down route, so as he powered down he lost a few hive because of this.
I am a bit paranoid ethen dough I change my keys here and there, which one should ;)

Thank you so much for youre effort, exidet to hear from you!

Greez
!BEER 🍺

Sort:  

😁 Plainly visible on Ecency.com!

Wave Media

Ok, cool, thank you so much, I was somehow not shure if thats it haha
Amazing work from the devs!
All the best 😁
!BEER
!invest_vote

@sandymeyer denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@sandymeyer thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.