Sort: Β 

Where have you been?

I have been talking daily with certain other Hive users. πŸ€” I can't find comments from you that are easy to reply to. πŸ˜…

Have some !WEED with !LUV! 😁

It has been quiet without you!

Wave Media

Does the image on your comment mean that you are inviting me for a Three Tune Tuesday so that Hive won't be less quiet? πŸ€”πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

Have some !PIZZA with !LOLZ for today! 😁

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Yes, you can join us on TTT! I wonder what music you are liking! haha πŸ˜€

I wonder where I can find the community for the Three Tune Tuesday on Hive. πŸ€”πŸ˜…

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV for today! 😁

mypathtofire, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (5/10) tools | trade

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It is in the music community, but you just need to use the #threetunetuesday tag! πŸ˜…

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@savvytester sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (3/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@mypathtofire!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@savvytester sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx