Sort:  

My family and I rode the Brightline train line from our side of Florida in Orlando to Boca Raton for the day, took a stroll by Deerfield Beach, had an awesome Greek meal and ready to ride back home this afternoon after having some Japanese desserts and of course remained active on the HIVE Blockchain. You had a more productive weekend though 🤘🏽

I also managed to do some laundry… ;) You were very busy too.

We discussed our plans for the weekend the day before yesterday. So my achievement was to successfully execute that plan.😄

Namaste 🙏 Sir, Nice to hear that you achieved your goal this week, I will do next week this week I missed.😊

There is always time during the week to do small tasks that you missed.

Right Sir, Will remember this💯

You done alot ! Bravo!

I still have more to go before bedtime.

Same here. I did some help in cleaning store room & 1 other room

Cool.