You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 21

in #waveslast month

AWK since Friday, it was a long day and today I had a lot of things pending at home, 3 access points to install been in their box for over a month 😅 running the network cables, clean up my deposit and move my computer rack into the deposit 😮‍💨

Sort:  

Many things to do/have been done in a single day! Take rest now :)

!LOL

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@skiptvads, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Happy Sunday ☕, three access point for home it's big house 🏡 , wireless is good insted of wire laid down all around the house.
Great to do this whenever you are free my friend.