Sort: Β 

Yes we also have a very high price of foods in cinemas/multiplex in compair of outside food. they do not allow to bring food items from outside, so we have to purchase there and enjoy πŸ˜…

Nahi toh kya chole kulche bahar se packing karwaka le jaate???

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Bhai edhar allow nahi hai, wo khila ke andar jane denge cine hall me🀣😝

ha ha ha ha.....πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Oh my Gods that would cost so much more here. Just one snack and one drink for two people would probably cost more than that, movie theater concessions are absurd. I realize that is where they get all their money from because studios take all the ticket money, but it shouldn't cost the same as a sit down fancy restaurant dinner for two!

Jajaj true should cost that much but a good fancy dinner here goes about $60 - $100 without drinks so I guess it is not at that level unless you go to the vip at the cinema those are like $25 per ticket

Β last monthΒ (edited)Β 

For two people to go to the cinema here, for a ticket, and for example I usually eat soft pretzels and drink water at the movies, so say both people eat that - you'd need almost $50.
This is why I don't go to the movies usually. My mom has developed a practice of taking me for my birthday, so I see a movie in theaters once a year, lol.