Sort:  

Call the family, because that's sailors life 😄😪

Spend time with family..but that’s not possible in Nigeria…if you don’t go visiting, visitors will definitely come to your house. So I will probably spend the day attending to guests😁

Hahahah, then get ready friend for those visitors, have you prepared gifts

No I haven’t. Thanks for reminding me

🥰🥰🥰

Home I go and have fun

😆🥰🥰🥰 home is definitely going to be sweet this time of the year

Yes oo everyone is going back, enough food

Wow, I'll definitely love to see some of the food

Sure I will drop

I don't even have plat.

I hope things fall into place.

All I know is that I would like to visit my parents at home

Well being with your family is the best part so you should be just fine friend

Yes.
You are correct. Thank you

Welcome buddy