Sort:  

Cash!

😂😂😂 My Ecency mentor is smart. Cash would be better. I knew someone would get this right this time 😂

Please give me a million dollar please

😂😂😂😂😂 People are getting smarter these days. We already have the knowledge on wealth, what most people lack is the Capital

I don't need to be a billionare and besides...give me the 1 mil and I'll go buy myself that book 😅😅

This is the exact answer my brother gave me when I asked him this question in the morning. That's a smart answer 😂👍

But I think when you really look at the morale of the story... we would pick money over education everytime!!

!PIZZA

Yes, It's Better to have money instead because education, you can pay the educated to do the thinking for you

A million cash please 😂

Eish nobody wants the book 😂😂😂😂😂 everyone said the million dollars in cash ooo

Yes oo

What's a book without money.

I will find the book.

😂😂😂😂😂👍👍 indeed bestie

😂😂😁

Of course A Million Dollar cash😜

😂😂😂 that's my Mel ❤️💰💲💵💸🤑

The million dollars for sure.

😂😂😂😂 Cash Mommy 🥰❤️