You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves May 20

in #waveslast month

In my job as a teacher in Cuba they only pay me 8 dollars a month, but here I am almost two in the morning and I'm still working. I'm not doing it for the government, I'm doing it for my students.
I love teaching classes.

Sort:  

Teaching is one of the most fulfilling professions. Hope you get the value you deserve.

Thank you for the support, the words of encouragement mean a lot to me. Have a nice day! 🍀

Omg so so less, here in Italy a teacher gain almost 10 or moredollar but for an hour. Teaching it's really an hard job .

In my country there is too much monetary inflation, to access valuable currencies it is on the black market, but both education and health are in the hands of the state and they do not care about the well-being of their people.

I know this feeling. I miss my students...

🍀🫂 Sometimes I would like to quit but teaching is my vacation.
Have a nice day and success in everything you propose!

I respect the teaching profession, it's too low payout😯🤔

Thanks for the words, yes it is very low but since the health and education sectors are in the hands of the government, we cannot do anything to change it. Cuba is a complicated country.

Absolutely we CAN make change.

We always have hope, although we are very afraid of repression in my country.

Hope alone is not sufficient though. To be able to make effective positive change which can eventually make the current corrupt systems fall into disuse, we need to act together using systems better then the systems which #thepowersthatshouldntbe are using to brainwash and control humanity.

#TheMatrix8Solution could well be such a system:


Source

Interesting... I don't know anything about this, I'll google it

Rather than google it (Google is a very corrupt centralised organisation which supports (via censorship and many other ways) the violence perpetrated by #thepowersthatshouldntbe) i give you links to more info. here:


Thank you for sharing your post/comment which has been manually upvoted and/or reblogged as a worthy cause which could be re-solved with #Matrix8

@atma.love thinks #matrix8fixesthis
Learn about Matrix-8 here:
https://peakd.com/hive-153630/@atma.love/how-to-re-solve-most

Even if you love your students, your salary should be AT LEAST 8USD per day.

In my country there is too much inflation, and jobs in the hands of the government are very poorly paid, we have to choose between doing what we study or not. It is a difficult situation. Our hands are tied, we can't change it for now.

i hope you are teaching truth, unlike the lies in virtually all government education which are designed to brainwash and make slaves of us.

I like to teach, and I base my way of teaching on natural sciences and technology. I always try to give my best despite the conditions.