You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Mar 25

in #waves2 months ago

The truth is, I would like to 😯 About a year ago, I was studying Fine Arts in the city where I lived (I was only able to study until the second semester), but due to certain things, I had to stop the degree. Then, a few months later, I had to unexpectedly move to the capital, so I'm looking at the options available to me 😅💚

Sort:  

Best of luck 🤞 for whatever is best for you. Do what interests you the most.

Thank you very much for your good wishes, I will do so, my friend 🤗💚

My pleasure always 🙏 my friend, they say think think and think before taking any decision.

I agree with it. My philosophy of life is about that, thinking exhaustively about the pros and cons of decisions before making them. To date, I am satisfied with everything I have achieved thanks to acting in this way 😌👌

This is how it should be. Wise strategy to move forward in life. May we have the guidance bestowed to make the decisions that are favorable.