Sort:  

Hope you will get another shoe soon☺️

Thank you 😢 I hope to find it, although everything indicates that my sister's cat played with it and it probably ended up under some corner (but I've already looked and can't find it). If I don't find it soon, I hope I have enough skill to make a new one that looks decent 😅

That's great you have skills to make new one🙏

I know how to make handmade ones, another thing is that they look good 😆 usually things come out a little crooked... but it's better than nothing haha

Everyone can't do it , it's art and you are good on this.

Hehe you are right, thanks 😊💚

That's a cute shoe...I think you will get a spare shoe in relevant ships...if not then change the shoe to a different color for the pair, so that it does not look odd.

I was thinking about borrowing the shoes of another doll I have, because I couldn't buy shoes for dolls here 😆 Since I'm going to make a new outfit for the doll, my idea was to cover the shoes with fabric... but now that one has lost, I'll focus on the suit in the meantime. If as the days go by, the shoe does not appear, it will be necessary to improvise so that she is not barefoot for the photo session 🤣

Sure, share the shot when you cover the shoes with fabric.

Of course. I will upload the entire process of the suit through the platform, in fact I already cut the fabric 👀

👍👍👍