You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves May 20

in #waves • last month

Today I decided to make a different breakfast: Omelet with vegetables 😋

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Hoy decidí hacer un desayuno diferente: Tortilla con vegetales 😋

Sort:  

Looks delicious! I do forget that the egg can be blended with vegetables :(

Hehe, well you see, it's an excellent way to eat it, especially if you're like me and don't like the taste of eggs so much 😌 Before, I didn't like tortillas because the ones they served me didn't have as many additions. But when I learned how to make them, I added a lot of vegetables and now I love tortillas. I guess it's a matter of finding a way to make meals that are pleasing to our tastes 😋💚

That's what indeed matters. I remember also saying that the taste of egg can be so bland that we should spice it up with other additions but I think this way of blending eggs with vegetables could be the best option to try.

Oh yes, definitely and more because the flavor of the tortilla changes depending on the vegetables you use. I think it is an excellent option if you want to vary your meals in a healthy way 😊