Sort:  

At about 1000HP, your upvote will be worth US$0.01. My upvote is low because I am delegating strongly to Ecency and other people.

Even at this stage, you will get some residual payment for upvoting other people's posts.

Wow really, this is definitely a target I really want to reach 🥰🥰🥰

Go slowly otherwise you’ll burn out. Only invest what you can afford to lose.

You're absolutely right Shaidon, I'm watching to make sure I don't burn out

Thanks for telling me this Shaidon

Another little tip is when buying tokens on Hive Engine, the token miners often have the letter M at the end.

For example LEO is a token for Leofinance.
But LEOM is a miner of LEO tokens.
If you stake LEOM you should slowly get LEO tokens.

Oh my gosh there's mining here😳😳 didn't know that, I'll try it when I'm ready.. thanks for the tip Shaidon

There are games and miners, but Hive Engine is still the best bet for making money here.

www.hive-engine.com/@shaidon/wallet

You can see where I am investing.
With the mining tokens you just have to own and stake them and they will slowly pay you the their token.

I usually have 1 of each token unstaked so I can see their per unit price at a glance.

OMG Shaidon let me check out your wallet 🏃‍♂️