You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves May 20

in #waveslast month

Well that's very true but here's my question for you, on a platform like Hive, how would you get true followers; it would be by establishing a relationship.. they base on their relationship first to take time to check your post... Engagement really does build the community...

I absolutely understand your point as well.. true followers of your blogs will definitely leave comments 🥰🥰 thanks for leaving a comment good friend... I'm super grateful

Sort:  

on a platform like Hive, how would you get true followers

Preferably like on any other social network. Using the proper hashtags, posting into the proper communities/groups, and if people really care about the content, then the comments from them would naturally come. I rarely see this on this platform, but it is natural on other platforms.

Absolutely right Buddy.... I think by constantly engaging though in this particular Platform, you're able to capture people's attention...
That's actually how I've grown here... There are people that now consistently comment me and Upvote me because of how I consistently comment and Upvote them..
You're so right though 🥰

Here's some !LUV brother

Thank you.

!LUV.

You're most welcome brother... Here's some !LUV too

xplosive, theringmaster sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.