You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves May 10

in #waveslast month

Guys can you imagine... I've finally crossed 100 Hives in my HP🥰🥰🥰 thank you friends and thanks @ecency and @hivebuzz for the support.... I'v done 10 percent of my 1000 HP first goal... Time for 90 percent 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

Sort:  

Congratulations!! Keeping stacking that HP :)

Absolutely dear friend I'll never give up

Congratulations 🎈🎊🍾
Wishes for many more to come!!

Absolutely my good friend... You're part of my good supporters.. thanks so much for being a friend... It's an honor 🥰

Pretty amazing!

Thanks Mel you were a huge motivation in making this happen 🥰

😊 You did the work! Happy to see you well on your way.

Awesome! You are burning man! 1k HP before year ends for sure you can do it!

Oh now waaaaaaayyyyyyy before that. I'm thinking like 2 months time .... I'm really planning on going 10 times faster😂

Jeeezzz hahah 2 months 1k HP? A hard challenge but I will be rooting for you on this!

Absolutely I'm Number 1😂😂😂 now Let the champion rest his RC for tomorrow

Hahaha yeah rest for now. I'll guard your spot and possibly dethrone you 🙉

Good luck buddy, I like a challenge