You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Mar 23

in #waves2 months ago

I'm always busy with sleeping, cleaning, using my phone and sometimes baking on weekends. Because I am homebody. If there's no appointment, I don't go out on weekends. I think today time goes too fast because tomorrow is already Monday. 🙄😅

Sort:  

I'm a homebody too, if I don't need to I rarely go out 😂

Home is the best. 🤭🤭

Introverts unite!
Separately
In your own homes
😁😂

That's like a good plan, weekend flies so fast 😊 enjoy your Sunday

Then you call these kind of weekends productive weekends? 😂
Well, my weekends are kind of similar to your weekends but I don't bake. I just eat and sleep along with using mobile.

Yes. I'm not sure, this weekend was productive weekend or not. But I had a good rest and enjoyed my weekend. 🤭🤭