Sort:  

You have captured the beautiful view of the city, especially the blue flowers over trees,
!PIZZA

Yes. They're blooming beautifully, so I decided to focus on them. ☺️💙

Good morning have a great day

Good morning. Thank you. ☺️
Have a good day to you too. 🌷❤️

That appears purple to me and I love that shade.

Awesome....light purple is always the best shade of purple.

Yes. The flower's name is blue jacaranda, but many people confuse it with purple or blue. ☺️

I see....

But It's more look like purple.

yeah...it's not blue...it's a light purple shade...and that's a beautiful and soothing color.

Wow , beautiful flowers

☺️☺️💙

I love Jacaranda trees, have only ever seen them in Madeira.

There are red and blue jacaranda trees. I love both. ☺️

This really looks more beautiful

Yes...💚💙☺️☺️

These blue flowers on trees are very attractive

Yes... ☺️☺️

Good Morning dear

Good morning. ☺️☺️❤️

They're very beautiful!