Sort: ย 

Letโ€™s do face exercises
Letโ€™s get angry ๐Ÿ˜ก
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

!LOLZ ๐Ÿ˜

Job interviewer: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Me: I would say my biggest weakness is listening.

Credit: reddit
@sagarkothari88, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tommyl33

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Rightly said ๐Ÿ‘

Lets smile with everyone .

I know about this
But still find it hard to keep a smiling face ๐Ÿฅบ

If you cant smile with your face , keep smiling inside your heart.

Meaning smiling is easier๐Ÿ˜Š

Smiling is difficult until we learn the art of smiling.

๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah , and its make everyone happy .

Then which one is a better exercise:-

Laughing

Or,

Showing anger??

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚i guess i ll take laughing better than angry

Yeah....laughing is easy.......and could trigger a contagious effect which would be good for all.

I 100% agree with that , and it was free .

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘