Sort:  

The link is not clickable, not at least from the mobile app, Tydyn.

!LOL

What do you call an elepant who is the head of an Italian gang?
A masta-Don.

Credit: deanlogic
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Hrmmm...that's odd. I just tried it and it worked, but I did it via the Ecency website. I know that this format doesn't work on some frontends, like PeakD, but this is the first time I'm hearing about it not working through their mobile app too. A little agreed-upon standardization would be helpful here. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tydynrain. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.