Sort:  

Just woke up from a lovely Sunday nap. Have a great day

Wow, that's wonderful 👍.

My day never finish
But it's going very fine

Oh happy to hear that, was still waiting for you to call for the boost you know👀

I did since
But you didn't reply

Really, I didn't see it

I mentioned

Then I guess you didn't mention the name well

Omor......
I did ooo

Let me send you the 150 to use it on your own

Please...

Thank you oooo
I'm waiting

But just know you are still owing me ooo

Let me pay right away

Please do

I'm still waiting

Good morning wavy fellow! Just got online, I have been terribly sick!

Oh so sorry dear, was just about to make a wave and a you cause I didn't know wassup

My cough came back and I'm very sore. I also went to the gym on Friday and I am regretting everything

Damnnnnn sorry about that dear. With the gym, you have to keep at it to get use to it. If you are a once in a blue moon kinda person, you'd always leave with regrets 😂😂😂. Anyways please keep at it

I meant my mistake was to go back to the gym so soon, because I was still feeling sick. Now it's worse than ever. So I just have to be more patient this time and get some rest

That was a wrong move, sorry about that, speady recovery dear

Thank you very much, darling 🫶🏻