You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 27

in #waveslast month

I will finish this Splinterlands season, then I will stop playing Splinterlands again.

It is frustratingly too hard to play.
Money based (pay-to-win). Not worth my time. I rather play actually enjoyable, free-to-play, skill based games.

2024.04.27.

Sort:  

Good choice. I used to work for them a few years ago and I saw behind the scenes. Scary stuff.

They eventually decided to make up lies about me and ended my contract.

I sold all of my cards, lands and eveything related to Splinterlands and never looked back.

It's not only a ponzi scheme, it's a cult.

Interesting aspect. I have not worked with the Splinterlands team so far. I only played the Steem Monsters/Splinterlands game. So I am only a player. Not a developer. I started playing it on 2018.12.30.