You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves May 17

in #waves4 months ago

Cheers Tydyn! I am counting on you to show us the way to that rock-solid consistency.

I decided to PUSH into the top here to give @theringmaster some fuel for his fire. Hehe.

But truthfully, I know I am going back to the docks next week and then it is 12 hour shift again for me for the next 6-8 weeks.

It is going to be Grissly! 🐻🧔

Sort:  

Cheers, brother! You got it, I've never stopped giving Hive my all, every single day!

Haha...awesomeness! He's doing quite well as of late, which is really great to see! I help him out when I'm able too!

Oh wow, that does sound like it's going to be a bit intense! Well, it's marvelous to have you here with us for the moment! I hope it goes smoothly! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

💪💪💪🍻

Cheers! Indeed. I have to do what I can, while I can!

Hehe...yep, power engagement! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Good Morning Coffee GIF by WID

There ya go, exactly! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙
I Love You Kiss GIF by Eternal Family

Nothing better to psych oneself up than other guys doing the same thing! 💪💪💪

You got that right, exactly! Forward, onward, and upward, together! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙