Rig thoughts

in #wax6 years ago

Dab/Rig Related

I’ve recently purchased a silicone rig about 4 months ago, it’s been satisfying my for a while now, I’m actually still satisfied by it, I like how portable it is and I don’t have to worry about it breaking, but I’ve been wanting a glass nail, thus I would need a glass setup, but I dislike the idea of spending so much on something so small that’s easily breakable
What are some of y’all’s thoughts?

Sort:  

Hey man If you have a tight budget or just dont like spending alot on rigs that always break check out dhgate. Its a Chinese ebay type site ware alot of head shops supply from, they have all the current big designs for a steal of what they charge online or brick an mortar. Shipping takes abit but Ive done it twice an didn't have a problem.