Sort:  

i see then maybe u shouldve made the infrastructure. then u could sell that to future projects and get more projects on hive?

What you're suggesting is like telling a bus passenger to start a new bus company because you don't like that bus company. I'm a small independent artist. I don't have this kind of competence or funding. Unfortunately.

That said, I am doing what I can to bring projects and people to hive.

no no you mis understanding. :( i dont dislike your project. I think what you're doing is great. by the way i do have a friend that is a dev maybe ug uys can talk. he needs to get friends with some people that can do art . let me know ya

Apologies for the late response, I must've missed this one. Appreciate the clarification :) I'll keep that in mind 👍

it's all good. if you heard the tone of my voice u wouldve understood haha. sometimes just text isn't enough you know. words can mean differently with the tone @_@