New Exchange Coming SOON

in #wcex7 years ago (edited)

re.jpg

WCX is about to launch a cryptocurrency exchange. They will have their own tokens in the market and they will be giving away 100 FREE COINS!

All you have to do is sign up with an email and password for now, their website looks quite promising!

Link


I am not a shill for Wcex, I just heard about them. I don't really know any other information other than what is on their website. 100 free coins sounds like a good start if the exchange ever becomes anything!

Sort:  

Leave a comment if you signed up =)

You have nice nickname and now i must go to drink some...

Just signed up. I got 50 coins.

I think they reduced the give-out to 50. Apologies! I am sure your 50 coins will still be worthy


This post got a 0.98 % upvote thanks to @koffee - Hail Eris !