An award-winning program (WCG)

in #wcg6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-23 Abdul Oni Z.png

Follow me make a research on how to cure most deadly disease in our world of today sponsor by World Community Grid (WCG). No knowledge is a waste.
join by clicking the link below. No work is made for free, you can earn from your research. Work from home.

https://join.worldcommunitygrid.org?recruiterId=1071999

Sort:  

hi @abduloniz

I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around.

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

enjoy your weekend buddy
Yours, Piotr

Thanks @piotr for asking after me.
I have many things to do in school, so I kind of chok up with my time.
Hope you're doing great buddy .
Yours @Oniz