INTRODUCTION MY SELF

in #we6 years ago (edited)

hi friend of steemit, introduce the name Samsul Akmal, I am 19 years old, I am from North Aceh (Indonesia), more precisely I live in Meunasah village cut District Nisam District North Aceh.I am is a child only pupang.father I am a Farmer and laborer rough, while my mother is a Housewife. image

My hobbies are playing soccer. In addition, I am a joke and talkative person. So I am often easy to get many new friends but sometimes I can also hurt their hearts with my joke. Currently I've worked in an electronic phone. image

My hope of joining this steemit is to add my relations and knowledge and experience in writing and giving information to other steemians. Because "the best man is not rich, beautiful or clever, but the best of men are those who are useful for its environment ".