THERE ARE CHANGES BUT WE STILL STAND.

in #we2 years ago

img_0.9524379223840791.jpg
Hello wonderful people? I am so glad to be able to see another awesome day and to interact with all of you. Wherever one may be the world has been made tiny courtesy of technology. With different time zones, weather patterns and so much more. Over the years there have been changes, from ourselves to the world we live in. For instance during the last two months of the year I never saw rain, we even used to sleep out just to watch the stars at night. There were planting seasons due predictable rain patterns but now it's all changing.

img_0.20879937845642446.jpg
Just yesterday I had a good day, the bright sun and everything looking good, like a normal December to me. Only to wake up today to find mud all over and the rest of it was raining, it's been cold all day. Having to be indoors mostly is not what I am used to. A busy day walking from her to there just to make sure I can put a meal on the table at the end of it all.
img_0.3588414359164098.jpg
Things are really changing. I am better than last month after the vaccine I got. Just little issues with the body, with the good medical care not accessible to me at the moment I live each day to be thankful for. Having to wake up and be able to do things as normal is the gift that is priceless. Not many people wake up and not all who wake up are healthy. That's something I have learned to be grateful for and to all of you, you are one of the lucky ones. With all that has happened in the world we have seen the last month of the year. I would like to wish you all a merry Christmas in advance. Love you all, be safe and take care.