Sort:  

Day two on steemit and nothing seems unusual. lol I was reading that steem might make reddit redundant.

Anyone know if you can create private blogs, would companies be interested in steemit?

No replies on steemit. I must be invisible, or completely not interesting. This is really just a test anyways. First you get paid to blog on steemit, than get paid to watch youtube?!?! I want to sign up for ytcoin, so I can get paid for watching youtube. Also, I would like to get paid for spending money with my the new cardcoin debit card, for every purchase I make, I get a dollar cardcoin. Cardcoin is gonna goto the moon. Right now it's only trading at .0000001$, so time to jump on it.

Both ytcoin and cardcoin are both not available quite yet, but in the planning stage. Actually, I just made them up, but if they do exist that would be awesome!

Well, pretty sure I'm not gonna be able to retire on .02$ from steemit. Looks like just because you post, doesn't mean your gonna make 15k. Some are making a couple hundred bucks, very few that I have seen do more than that.

I wonder if they will add like video chat and e-mail on steemit. maybe if steemit had their on search engine it would raise the value?

Need to cut the grass today. how come there isn't a pay out for cutting the grass?

o.k., now what?