together

in #we6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/wakray-together-1534186973248.png

My life after marriage did change, yapp. Change to a better destination. Indeed, initially a bit shocked, when I was still unmarried, I was still busy with work in the public sphere. Currently, I am busy with activities in the domestic realm. Hmm ... how awkward there is certainly no activity like analysis in the laboratory. First, I want to cook, just cook the noodles. The maximum is only for snacks like pempek shrimp / mackerel, sm fruit salad. Don't cook like that - bro, bro. Well, for 2 years in my office, the complete canteen facilities are always available with balanced nutrition guidelines. Ha ha ha. Just take the food menu according to taste, sit sweetly enjoy the food, and wash dishes. Not to mention the snacks, open the refrigerator, just eat ice cream, bread, frozen food ... I miss the contents of the office refrigerator. wkwkw. The habit of eating seafood like calamari, crab sauce, Padang and butter, shellfish sauce, aiihhh ... Mr. Alfan (Mr. Boss) always doesn't hesitate to treat us, at least 2x a month stop by at Cak Mat seafood. If Mbak Arini (Mrs. Head of Lab) surely if we invite us to shop for the lab's needs, the seminar will come to the restaurant. wkwk ... I became a nostalgic working age at TC (Training Center) Lab PT. Central Proteina Prima, Probolinggo. It turns out it's not in vain. Thank God, my weight added 10 kg for 2 years. Many people think I'm going to stay skinny, but the fat turns out to be waiting for work first and certainly feeling happy. hmmm ... Now of course you are diligently struggling to cook in the kitchen. There is no such thing as a meal in the office that all are ready to eat. Ha ha.

Surprisingly, I must have used to rarely cook in the kitchen, slowly now the cooking skill has increased. yes ... but do not request to me cook macem Rendang, Coto Makassar, Soto Ayam, Konro Bakar, etc. haha ​​it can't be boo '. Later, slowly, if I move to Makassar, I am determined to learn to cook various mainstay menus. At least if there are family and friends visiting home, it's already the same as the food. The thing that I can learn from the cooking activities that I have done so far is ... do it all with sincerity, happy heart, voillaaa ... thank God the cuisine will be delicious. Hehehehe.

Maybe someone wants to share what makes food taste bad? Yes, for sure the cooking skill is mastered: D

The point is when I was single, I was more focused on my own happiness, so the language was selfish. Working while learning to teach children this training, as long as I can be okay. Want to travel to and fro as long as parents are allowed, just go ahead. Want to shop, want to culinary, care at the salon, watch Korean dramas, but surely the most energetic activity is guaranteed to be done. Ha ha ha. Yes, surely all of you have experienced this phase. But since I got married, of course I slowly had to erode that ego. Trying to control emotions and actions. Yes, it is only natural that there are once a little quarrels due to trivial matters, but thank God, we can soon make up. Have hugged directly while evaluating what is wrong and trying not to repeat. Getting married makes me realize, my focus is not just for myself again but on our family's happiness. Yapp, let ’s the story begin ....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations dear cool

Congratulations @wakray! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!