Hello :)

in #wealth7 years ago

My name is Hanna. I am recently started Affiliate marketing. It became a new journey for me, to self improvement and self achievement. It All started with my friend who introduced me to this world when I was In the hospital for my Migraines. It started to give me an oppertunity to invest time in myself, since knowledge is the key. Self improvement all starts with the mind.I would like to introduce you all to a motivational group if you sign up to learn how to leverage the internet at envisionpaths.com. It is a great oppertunity to not only earn money but it is a group to inspire other people to create a better world. I started to read books on how you become wealthy, and not sure if people noticed everything starts with the mind. We are not our Minds, and idea to be able to seperate these two ideas is not easy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @desirenewyou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!