IACC 11

in #wearealivetribe2 years ago

Hello all,
This is my 11th day in Alive challenge and hive..
Yes I am Alive.

Thanks you God for blessing and slower of love.. as I am alive today and can see today sun set..
Wise to see tomorrow sun raise.. It was a good day with God's blessing to start a new Morning.

img_0.4623881975495441.jpg
Today as it is Sunday, I started little bit late but I finished my morning walk, they are lots of street dogs so today I serve them with food and water as temperature still very high.. in evening I went to play ground and capture this photo. This photo request us to protect the mother earth.
Thank you to reading my post. If you like my post please Upvote and reblog.
Thank God We are Alive...

img_0.64918453997595.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kamalhs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!