IACC 16

in #wearealivetribe2 years ago

img_0.36392062570936873

Hello all,
This is my 16th day in Alive challenge and hive..
Yes I am Alive.

Thanks you God for blessing and slower of love.. as I am alive today and can see today sun set..
Wise to see tomorrow sun raise.. It was a good day with God's blessing to start a new Morning.

Finally the most awaited day comes, yes, today the mansoon begins and rain fall for an hour at the same time when i start for morning walk.. but i didnt wanted to miss the apportunity to welcome the rain by having shower in it and i decided to continue walking in rain... Really it's very nice and enjoying moment for me..

I hope tomorrow be the same day as it sunday and i can enjoy the shower for more time...

Thank you for stopping and reading my post. If you like my post please Upvote and reblog.
Thank God We are Alive...

img_0.64918453997595.jpg