IACC 18

in #wearealivetribe2 years ago

img_0.4346591291871197

Hello all,
This is my 18th day in Alive challenge and hive..
Yes I am Alive.

Thanks you God for blessing and slower of love.. as I am alive today and can see today sun set..
Wise to see tomorrow sun raise.. It was a good day with God's blessing to start a new Morning.

Today we have some outdoor activities, related office work, due to which whole day we are out in the open ground. The temperature was quite pleasant, not to hot and also no rain whole day.. due to which we did not get tired and completed our work successfully.. the photo I have attach is the part of the area where we were working and you can see the cloud has covered the sun and help us.. Beautiful scenario of beautiful nature..

I hope tomorrow be the same day as it sunday and i can enjoy the shower for more time...

Thank you for stopping and reading my post. If you like my post please Upvote and reblog.
Thank God We are Alive...

img_0.64918453997595.jpg