My weather photography : : Beautiful Cloudy Weather Of My City

in #weather6 years ago

Hi Friends!

Hi all good friends, how are you today.
gif_20180814110211.gif


# Hope 😇 I hope you will be healthy and happy with your families. # Beautiful Cloudy Weather ⛅ ⚡ ☁ Yesterday was a beautiful cloudy weather, I enjoyed so much with beautiful cloudy weather. I'd taken some beautiful photographs of the beautiful clouds as see below: ![image]() The grey color clouds are my favorite. So I enjoyed to take it's photographs. The clouds had spread over the sky as see below: ![image]() The cool air was blowing around me. I was feeling good with cool air. As this is a summer season in my country Pakistan. So the cloudy weather is favorite weather of the people of my country. My city Mianwali is located in hot weather region. So the people of my city mostly like this type of cloudy weather as see below: ![image]() As I like and love with this the cloudy weather, as well my children also love and enjoy with the cloudy weather. My daughter Aiman is also enjoyed with the cloudy weather as see below: ![image]() My daughter especially love this cloudy weather, so she had come out from home and enjoyed so much with weather. She is looking glad. When she was plying, I called her to take her photograph with cheerful mood. # Hope 😇 I hope you will like my post and comments on it. I hope I'll try my best to reply your comments. # Smartphone 📱 I've taken all the above photographs with my smartphone name QMobile model E1. # Thanks 😊 Thanks for like my post. Thanks for visit: ![gif_20180813043854.gif]()
Sort:  

I greatly enjoy your weather posts x

Thanks, I've presented my post in a new style. Did you like animated gif images?

yes I did , it adds something different to your posts x

Thanks, I've created this animated gif with 'Urdu Gif maker' android application.

will you put up more gifs with your posts ?

Yes I'll now put up more gifs with my post to present my post in an interesting style.

That is a good idea , I hope you are well today x

This post has received a 45.50% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Congratulations @aiman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for appreciation.