Today at morning time the weather was pleasant! I like the cloudy and rainy weather.

in #weather6 years ago

Hi all friends, how are you today. I hope you will be healthy and happy with your families.

Today Morning Weather ☁ ☔ ⚡

Yesterday was a hot day. The past night was also feeling hot.
Today when I woke up at morning time, I was very happy to look the clouds. The cool wind was blowing and feeling good.
The birds were happy and cheering with joy. I feel the birds also enjoining the cloudy weather.
I get up and prayed the prayers. I awoke my children and they also prayed the prayers.
After that I took the beautiful clouds photographs as see below:

1

image

2

image

3

image

4

image

5

image

6

image
The clouds are looking very beautiful in above photographs. I like these type of weather. My children also like this weather. My children were also excited to look the clouds. My children enjoyed and played during the cloudy weather.

Rainfall ☔ ⚡ ☔

After some time the rain started. So I was very pleased to look the rainfall. My children also enjoyed very much to look the rainfall. That was a time of joy.
The temperature was feeling good at the time of rainfall. My mood was good to see the rainfall. So I took some other photographs of of rainfall as see below:

1💧

image

2💧

image

3 💧

image

4 💧

image
In the above first 1 & 2 photographs the rainfall was starting slowly.
But after few moments the heavy rainfall started. As you can see in the above 3 & 4 photographs.
The rainfall was very heavy and water of rainfall overflow from the roof pipe as you can see in the above 3rd photograph. The water is flowing fastly in the above 3rd photograph.

Hope 🌸

I hope you will like and enjoy with my post.

Thanks 🌻

Many thanks for visit my blog.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 5.69% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

I see you like the most...the sky and the rain. The rain is the abundance!

Many thanks for visit. Yes I most like rain. I also like clouds and sky. So this is my most favorite.

Me too! I'm glad to hear you also.

111 upvotes @aiman that's huge, congratulations :)
Am glad the weather in going fine there