The Kitchen window #1

in #weather6 years ago (edited)

I live in Montana, in the US and weather here seems to have a mind of its own. I find myself always looking out the kitchen window to see what the weather is up too. I thought that I would share with my fellow Steemians the intersting weather we can have.

()
As you can see, supposedly this is our Spring weather!

8F0585B5-580A-46FB-BE2F-E0E0EE6F1ABE.jpeg
Not even 5 mins later.

So as you can see we got some funky weather up here in Montana.

Proof that this is The Griffin and these are my thoughts.
image.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @raistlin908! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!