Sort:  

SO WHAT BULLSHIT THEIR CAN BE NO PILGARISM DETECTION ON THAT POST
AND THEIR WILL BE NEWS OF YOUR ASS HOT FUCKED TODAY YOU CRAP

sorry bro i just realised my mistake i am really sorry for my bad language .hope u can forgive me .i am unable to delete my comments and that posts but i will not do any thing like that and never copy some ones effort .i hope u can forgive me once again bro i am extremely sorry for my bad attitude bro i was just very much disappointed that my few pies on that post were removed but i dont care about them now i am really sorry bro

Looks like someone just figure out that he cant remove stuff from the blockchain

Never go full retard, and you went entirely....

and with @themarkymark

LOL (facepalm)

so what happened between:

"...THEIR CAN BE NO PILGARISM DETECTION ON THAT POST.."
and
" will not do any thing like that and never copy some ones effort "

maybe you can make that your very own post... the question is if you can do it without plagiarism... i may just follow you too see your effort or just to grab pop corn and see you meeting oblivion with your post and comments :)

we know your true colors now :) we will be watching you :D