Sort:  

20220101_063115.jpg

What do you take me for? Some kind of poser? 🤣

I love it... Proof of steak! cc @apshamilton

I won't be eating these girls they are my friends!

One more month here for vaccine free me. Living in near isolation with cows has been deemed too much of a risk in the world of covid drama. Waiting for sanity to catch up with Australia.

Happy to hear that. Going through a nightmare with kids and isolation here in Israel as the public health authorities still can't come to terms with how to properly deal with Omicron and have instituted an insane regime of pointless slow tests and exposure tracking that is overwhelming the system.

Sounds like a melodrama recipe for civil disobedience. At times I wonder, is that what they are cooking?

 2 years ago (edited) 

Proof of Steak! Love it!