Nerd By Northwest #155 – “How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love the Playground”

in #webcomic4 years ago (edited)

Cam finds compromise...

Nerd By Northwest #155 – “How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love the Playground”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


I had reservations about this strip, mostly because I was uncertain if the "Dr. Strangelove" reference might be too obscure for a majority of today's readers. But I figured despite its age, being such a classic makes it worth doing. Not to mention the appeal of drawing that absurd playground scene was too strong for me to ignore... 😁


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Sort:  

She's probably quite happy that no one around there knows her ;)

If you think THIS is embarrassing, stay tuned for #157 coming out next week... 😁

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment