Nerd By Northwest #157 – “Desperate Times Call For Desperate Measures”

in #webcomic4 years ago (edited)

Pete has a road trip emergency...

Nerd By Northwest #157 – “Desperate Times Call For Desperate Measures”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


Is this based on a true story? Yup, sure is. I bet they don't cover things like THIS on 'Alaskan Bush People' and 'Ice Road Truckers'...

(No, it wasn't me. Unlike some people, I come prepared for road trips and ALWAYS have a spare roll of toilet paper in the car 😎)


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Sort:  

Let's hope it was a cotton sock and thus biodegradable :)

I didn't ask, but as far as I know they were the standard white cotton-blend socks. And yes, it was bad enough he had to use both of them... 😆