Webull brokerage

in #webull4 years ago (edited)

1wkmjuvwk8.jpg

So if any of you are like me you started trading stocks before crypto. I started trading stocks at the age of 16 with a custodial account thanks to my uncle. With his help I very quickly was able to make a quick succession of small profits here and there. I built up my account, taught myself options, futures, forex and all that in between. At the end of my first year trading I got my TD Ameritrade statement. I looked it over proudly until I realized I had paid over $250 in commissions over that first year! $250 just gone! It pissed me off beyond belief. I checked out any and every brokerage I could trying to get better rates. At that time robinhood wasnt a thing and the lowest you could find was fidelity and Schwab for 4.99 a trade. I liked that price better than TD's 6.99 but didnt like the platform's and much preferred Ameritrade. I called customer service and was able to negotiate them down to 4.99. Well I trade on that and a couple years later Robinhood came to fruition. I loved the free trading but hated the minimalist platform. There were and still to this day isn't enough info on the various stocks in my opinion to be able to soundly invest and day trading is outta the picture entirely do to only having 1 hour intervals on their charts. I ended up using robinhood to trade but used yahoo finance and Ameritrade to research and while it worked I didnt like the lag time in between switching apps. Especially during day trading. I years later decided to continue my research and stumbled upon webull. It was everything I had hoped for and more. I immediately transferred everything over and have been with them since. The stats and info is almost to much on the platform. Order filling and liquidity is almost off the charts. And as of today I can officially trade options on webull. It is literally the absolute best brokerage I have ever seen in my life and will continue to be my main account. I encourage anyone and everyone who hasnt heard about it or has and is hesitant to make the change to do it! You wont regret it! And if you dont have an account and want to sign up they're offering a christmas referral bonus for signing up with my code and they also give you a bonus for funding the account! Give it a shot! Holiday Exclusive! Open a Webull brokerage account and receive ONE (1) free stock valued between $5-$500! Deposit ANY amount and get an additional free stock valued between $12-$1400! https://act.webull.com/promotion/invitation/share.html?inviteCode=K3ZlsSFGBFuP