My dreamy wedding ✨

in #wedding4 years ago (edited)

Today the weather is very bad in Varna so I wanted to share with you the best day of my life. My wedding with @ydobrev who also joined Esteem today. It was a very beautiful and warm day on 25 August 2019. The venue we chose was the most beautiful place I have ever seen! It was exactly the way I imagined it. A beautiful amphitheater on top of a cliff facing the breathtaking view of the sea. Everything was perfect, the flower arrangements, the music, the food. Everyone was happy and thrilled, we danced until 5 in the morning. I wish I could live this day over and over again ❤️ k7dsmf.jpgb6uodh.jpg.Also just look at my bridesmaids! They were just the prettiest @gigii 🌸94xsgh.jpg n4ctc9.jpg 05i80c.jpg70jbb3.jpg

Sort:  

Добре дошли в мрежата, хубава българска общност започва да се заформя ;)
Много яка сватба е била гледам ;)

Да ви върви по вода и не се отказвайте, успехът тук идва или с упоритост, или с начална инвестиция ;)

Много благодаря! Нямам намерение да се отказвам за сега! :)

That certainly looks like a wonderful place. Was it in Bulgaria as well? Those pictures came out really well.

Glad you had a great wedding day, whenever that was. It’s definitely something to remember and cherish!

Yes , thank you it really was amazing! It was in Bulgaria as well near Balchik it’s a golf resort that hosts weddings during the summer.

Congratulations @ebrudobrev! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That was the most beautiful and nice wedding I have ever been too, just look at that place!
You guys can't even imagine how pretty was the bride and the groom of course 😝
It was a wedding to remember! 💖