You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Friday Sky-Blue : Big Reception Stage

in #wedding6 years ago (edited)

@steemitqa @nikokafka @nonameslefttouse @emwalker @matt-a @meno
@soma909 @themarkymark @markkujantunen
Thanks for asking this question. This is because of the most of the bidbot upvote, which is not comes free to me. All are paid upvotes. Some steemians has removed their upvote and also than downvoted me(same steemian), after taking the money/Steem/SBD from me. I don't mind.

This is not real reward what you see. It is just few dollers rewards say 4 to 5 $, other is my invested money. It can be loss deal also.

Sort:  

Mehta,

I understand you are investing in your work and I appreciate it. This is how it should work. When you choose to invest in your work for visibility there is a risk as well as a reward.

When you use the voting bots this much more people see your work and they evaluate is the worth this payout? Is this the absolute best color challenge photo on the site? Is it the 5th best post on the entire site?

I do realize that you paid for the votes and I don't take flagging your lightly. I just disagree with how much you have decided to reward your work. I do not think your photos are in the top 5 or 6 posts on the site each day.

Best of luck to you.