You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Friday Sky-Blue : Big Reception Stage

in #wedding6 years ago

No problem. Every view is important. Because you don't like it you have the right to flagged it. Keep the spirit up.
Actually these are not the rewards for me, these are upvotes for bidbots after sending my earned Steem/SBD. Thanks for all.

Sort:  

Hey there @mehta,

we got notified about excessive post promotion. And after a quick research, we identified that these pictures aren't even your own.

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/520165825688675372

While they are indeed beautiful pictures, promoting images from somebody else for hundreds of dollars day after day is not in the spirit of Smartsteem.com.

That's why you've been blacklisted from Smartsteem.com.

You're free to appeal this blacklist as soon as you produce real, quality content - without using the work from somebody else.

Smartsupport

@smartsupport thanks for writing to me about the things.
I have not copy and paste from https://www.pinterest.com. If you find pictures there it is not my fault. Have you find both the pictures there? I seen you have given link of one pictures.
You can see my others post if you find that i am copy and paste from that site or any other site. I will not promote from smartsteem.com. Please, provide the other links of photos also so that i can know that these are already there, not only one pic of that post you have to give all the pic of that particular post.
Hope you understand.
I appreciate your blacklisting but not satisfied with given one link. Give all links of photos not one in each post. I have posted different angles and zoom of photos. Please, check it will be very helpful for me and you also.

i believe in you bro . Don't listen up to others. your content are unique and inspirational just keep it up

Here is page one of 2 links. I'm not with smartsteem, but for your viewing pleasure. Are you saying you took the pictures? Where and with what camera?

@whatsup @smartsupport @steemitqa @nikokafka @nonameslefttouse @emwalker @matt-a @meno
@soma909 @themarkymark @markkujantunen
Please, check my posts, you will find same pictures with different angles and zoom. How can you say this not original? I can provide you high resolution image of my posted each photo.
You have given link of only one pic from the post, I have posted 2 pics in the post. Please, provide the link of second pic by different angle. and other post also.
I think one have flag me and others are just follow them without check the really / authenticity.
I know flagging is every steemians right. It is ok and good thing. Anyone can flag me. I don't mind, it is same as upvote.

I flagged you because your amazing photos are not worth the amount of money. You got it?

Me too, I don't know if they are yours or not. I just don't think they are worth $150.00 each every day. I disagree with you promoting the pictures that much, every day, and I will continue to flag.

Thanks @whatsup for your concern. I am agree with your view. I will try from my next post that $200 not crossed with my bids. But if steem prices is changes I don't do anything for that. Hope you understand.
Thanks for giving a $ value for your side.

LOL. You linked his pinterest account.